close

  My ShoppingCart


items
TOTAL:

Show Cart

{{ page.ImageAlt }}

Mirka Scandinavia

Du kan nå os på adressen nedenfor:

Mirka Scandinavia AB
Frögatan 9
SE-653 43 Karlstad

Ordrer Danmark: +45 69 911652
Hovedkontor Sverige:
 +46 54 690950
Ordrer Norge: +47 21 014423

Fax: +46 54 854834
E-mail: sales.se@mirka.com



Salg

Salg Danmark

Torben Hedegaard, Sales Representative Surface finishing

Torben

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +45 69 911654
Ordre HK: +45 69 911652
E-mail: torben.hedegaard@mirka.com

 


Eigil Jacobsen, Sales Representative Surface finishing

Eigil

Telefon: +45 69 911653 
Ordre HK: +45 69 911652 
E-mail: eigil.jacobsen@mirka.com

 

 


Salg Sverige

Daniel Westerholm, Sales Representative Surface finishing

Daniel

Telefon: +46 54 2244531
E-mail: daniel.westerholm@mirka.com

 

Claes Näsman, Sales Representative Surface finishing

 Claes

Telefon: +46 54 2244532
E-mail: claes.nasman@mirka.com


Stefan Gustavsson, Key Account Manager Wood/Industry 

Stefan

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +46 54 2244534 
E-mail: stefan.gustavsson@mirka.com

 

Thommie Eriksson, Sales Manager

Thommie

Telefon: +46 54 2244535
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com

 


Salg Norge

Stig O. Andersen, Key Account Manager Surface finishing/Wood

Stig

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +47 21 014425
Ordre HK: +47 21 014423
E-mail: stig.andersen@mirka.com

 

 

Yngve Nygård, Sales Representative Surface finishing

Telefon: +47 23 965407 
Ordre HK: +47 21 014423 
E-mail: yngve.nygard@mirka.com


Jan M. Jensen, Sales Representative Surface finishing

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +47 21 014424 
Ordre HK: +47 21 014423 
E-mail: jan.jensen@mirka.com


Salg Island

Stig O. Andersen, Key Account Manager Surface finishing/Wood

Stig

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +47 21 014425
Ordre HK: +47 21 014423
E-mail: stig.andersen@mirka.com

 

 

Yngve Nygård, Surface finishing/Wood

Telefon: +47 21 014425 
Ordre HK: +47 21 014423 
E-mailstig.andersen@mirka.com

 

 



Kontor

Kontor

Mirka Scandinavia 
Frögatan 9
S-653 43 Karlstad
Sverige

Ordre  Danmark: +45 69 911652
Hovedkontor Sverige:
+46 54-69 09 50
Ordre  Norge: +45 69 911652
Fax: +46 54 854834
E-mail: sales.se@mirka.com

 

Kundeservice: Sofia Alsterdal Sahlin, Customer Service

 

 

 Telefon: +46 54 690950
E-mail: sales.se@mirka.com 

Ann-Marie Eriksson Wiik, Customer Service

 

 

 

 Telefon: +46 54 690950
E-mail: sales.se@mirka.com

Administration: Helena Elffors, Administrative Manager

 

 

 

Telefon: +46 54 690959
E-mail: helena.elffors@mirka.com

Pia Johansson, Economy Assistent

 

 

  

Telefon: +46 54 690954
E-mail: pia.johansson@mirka.com

 


Dan Pettersson, Managing Director


Telefon: +46 54 690955
E-mail: dan.pettersson@mirka.com

Thommie Eriksson, Sales Manager

Telefon: +46 54 2244535
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com

Alexander Gidebratt, Marketing Manager

Telefon: +46 54-690956
E-mail: alexander.gidebratt@mirka.com

Li Szczepanska, Marketing Assistant

Telefon: +46 54 690958
E-mail: li.szczepanska@mirka.com