We Make Precise Possible

Contact us to learn more

By choosing Mirka, you choose a global network of professionals ready to help optimize your process. Get in touch to find out how your business can benefit from a Mirka solution.

Your Precision Industries Sales Contacts:

 

Asia Pacific
Jyri Salomaa
e-mail: jyri.salomaa@mirka.com
Tel. +86 139 2387 3032

Germany
Jens Stecher
e-mail: Jens.Stecher@mirka.com
Tel. +49 41 9220 1478

Italy
Francesco Vassalli 
e-mail: francesco.vassalli@mirka.com
Tel. +39 031 880 150

Mexico
Luis Martinez

e-mail: luis.martinez@mirka.com
Tel. +52 55 51483212 110

Spain
Oliver Policarpo Fernández
e-mail: Oliver.Policarpo@mirka.com
+34 936820962

USA
Jed Eskelson
e-mail: Jed.Eskelson@mirka.com
Tel. +1 330 998 5190

 

Global contacts:
sales.mpi@mirka.com

Trey Howard
e-mail: Trey.Howard@mirka.com
+358 20 7602 272

Raine Peltoniemi
e-mail: Raine.Peltoniemi@mirka.com
Tel. +358 20 7602 637

Mårten Eriksson
e-mail: Marten.Eriksson@mirka.com
Tel. +358 20 760 2211