Salg Norge

Stig O. Andersen

Key Account Manager Surface Finishing

Stig

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +47 21 014425
Ordre HK: +47 21 014423
E-post: stig.andersen@mirka.com

 

 

Yngve Nygård

Sales Representative, Automotive Refinishing Trade

Yngve

Telefon: +47 23 965407 
Ordre HK: +47 21 014423 
E-mail: yngve.nygard@mirka.com

 

 


Jan M. Jensen

Sales Representative, Automotive Refinishing Trade

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +47 21 014424 
Ordre HK: 
+47 21 014423 
E-post: 
jan.jensen@mirka.com 

 

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

Thommie

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com


Salg Sverige

Daniel Westerholm

Sales Representative, Automotive Refinishing Trade

Daniel

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 531
E-mail: daniel.westerholm@mirka.com

 

 

Hans Hilmér

Sales Representative, Constrution & Decoration

 hasse

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 536
E-mail:
 hans.hilmer@mirka.com

 

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

Thommie

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com

 


Stefan Gustavsson

Key Account Manager Industry/Wood

Stefan

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +46 54 2244534 
E-mail: stefan.gustavsson@mirka.com

 

 

Jens Klejus

Sales Representative, Automotive Refinishing Trade

 Jens

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 532
E-mail:
 jens.klejus@mirka.com


Salg Danmark

Torben Hedegaard

Sales Representative, Construction & Decoration

 

Torben

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +45 69 911654
Ordre HK: +45 69 911652
E-post: torben.hedegaard@mirka.com

 

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

Thommie

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com

 


Eigil Jacobsen

Sales Representative, Automotive Refinishing Trade

 

Eigil

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +45 69 911653 
Ordre HK: +45 69 911652 
E-post: eigil.jacobsen@mirka.com


Salg Island

Stig O. Andersen

Key Account Manager, Surface Finishing

Stig

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +47 21 014425
Ordre HK: +47 21 014423
E-post: stig.andersen@mirka.com