Your precision industries sales contacts:

Asia Pacific
Jyri Salomaa
e-mail: jyri.salomaa@mirka.com
Tel. +86 139 2387 3032

Austria
Karl Neururer

e-mail: office@schleiftechnik-neururer.at
Tel. +43 52 42 72 72 7

Germany
Jens Stecher

e-mail: Jens.Stecher@mirka.com
Tel. +49 41 9220 1478

Italy
Giovanni Mancina

e-mail: giovanni.mancina@mirka.com
Tel. +39 031 880 150

Mexico
Jorge Rodriguez

e-mail: Jorge.Rodriguez@mirka.com
Tel. +52 55 514 8321 2104

Spain
Oliver Policarpo Fernández
e-mail: Oliver.Policarpo@mirka.com
+34 936820962

USA
Jed Eskelson
e-mail: Jed.Eskelson@mirka.com
Tel. +1 330 998 5190

Lermit Diaz
e-mail: Lermit.Diaz@mirka.com
Tel. +1 330 703 5063



Global contacts:
sales.mpi@mirka.com

Trey Howard
e-mail: Trey.Howard@mirka.com
+358 20 7602 272

Raine Peltoniemi
e-mail: Raine.Peltoniemi@mirka.com
Tel. +358 20 7602 637

Mårten Eriksson
e-mail: Marten.Eriksson@mirka.com
Tel. +358 20 760 2211

Patricia Strandin
e-mail: Patricia.Strandin@mirka.com
Tel. +358 20 760 2616