Försäljning Sverige

Hans Hilmér

Sales Representative, Construction & Decoration

Hans Hilmer

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 536
E-mail:
 hans.hilmer@mirka.com

 

Stefan Gustavsson

Key Account Manager Wood/Industry

Stefan Gustavsson

Telefon: +46 54 2244534
E-mail: stefan.gustavsson@mirka.com


Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

 Thommie

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com

 


Försäljning Norge

Stig O. Andersen

Key Account Manager, Surface Finishing

SAN

Telefon: +47 21 014425
Order HK: +47 21 014423
E-mail: stig.andersen@mirka.com

 

 

Yngve Nygård

Sales Representative, Automotive Refinishing Trade

Yngve Nygård

Telefon: +47 23 965407 
Order HK: +47 21 014423 
E-mail: yngve.nygard@mirka.com


Jan M. Jensen

Sales Representative, Automotive Refinishing Trade

Jan M Jensen

Telefon: +47 21 014424
Order HK: +47 21 014423
E-mail: jan.jensen@mirka.com

 

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

 Thommie Eriksson

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com


Försäljning Danmark

Torben Hedegaard

Sales Representative, Construction & Decoration

Torben Hedegaard

Telefon: +45 69 911654
Order HK: +45 69 911652
E-mail: torben.hedegaard@mirka.com

 

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

 Thommie Eriksson

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com


Eigil Jacobsen

Sales Representative, Automotive Refinishing Trade

Eigil Jacobsen

Telefon: +45 69 911653
Order HK: +45 69 911652
E-mail: eigil.jacobsen@mirka.com


Försäljning Island

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

Thommie Eriksson

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com