Försäljning Sverige

Daniel Westerholm

Sales Representative, Automotive Refinishing Trade

DWE

Telefon: +46 54 2244531
E-mail: daniel.westerholm@mirka.com

 

 

Hans Hilmér

Sales Representative, Construction & Decoration

hasse

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 536
E-mail:
 hans.hilmer@mirka.com


Stefan Gustavsson

Key Account Manager Wood/Industry

Stefan

Telefon: +46 54 2244534
E-mail: stefan.gustavsson@mirka.com

 

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

 TER

Telefon: +46 54 2244535
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com


Försäljning Norge

Stig O. Andersen

Key Account Manager, Surface Finishing

SAN

Telefon: +47 21 014425
Order HK: +47 21 014423
E-mail: stig.andersen@mirka.com

 

 

Yngve Nygård

Sales Representative, Automotive Refinishing Trade

Telefon: +47 23 965407 
Order HK: +47 21 014423 
E-mail: yngve.nygard@mirka.com


Jan M. Jensen

Sales Representative, Automotive Refinishing Trade

jje

Telefon: +47 21 014424
Order HK: +47 21 014423
E-mail: jan.jensen@mirka.com

 

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

 TER

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com


Försäljning Danmark

Torben Hedegaard

Sales Representative, Construction & Decoration

THE

Telefon: +45 69 911654
Order HK: +45 69 911652
E-mail: torben.hedegaard@mirka.com

 

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

 TER

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com


Eigil Jacobsen

Sales Representative, Automotive Refinishing Trade

EJAC

Telefon: +45 69 911653
Order HK: +45 69 911652
E-mail: eigil.jacobsen@mirka.com


Försäljning Island

Stig O. Andersen

Key Account Manager, Surface Finishing

SAN

Telefon: +47 21 014425
Order HK: +47 21 014423
E-mail: stig.andersen@mirka.com