close

  My ShoppingCart


items
TOTAL:

Show Cart


Försäljning Sverige

Daniel Westerholm,  Sales Representative Surface Finishing

DWE

Telefon: +46 54 2244531
E-mail: daniel.westerholm@mirka.com

 

Claes Näsman,  Sales Representative Surface Finishing

CNA

Telefon: +46 54 2244532
E-mail: claes.nasman@mirka.com

 

 


Stefan Gustavsson,  Key Account Manager Wood/Industry

Stefan

Telefon: +46 54 2244534
E-mail: stefan.gustavsson@mirka.com

 

Thommie Eriksson, Sales Manager

 TER

Telefon: +46 54 2244535
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com


Försäljning Norge

Stig O. Andersen, Key Account Manager

SAN

Telefon: +47 21 014425
Order HK: +47 21 014423
E-mail: stig.andersen@mirka.com

 

Yngve Nygård, Sales Representative Surface finishing

Telefon: +47 23 965407 
Order HK: +47 21 014423 
E-mail: yngve.nygard@mirka.com


Jan M. Jensen, Sales Representative Surface Finishing

jje

Telefon: +47 21 014424
Order HK: +47 21 014423
E-mail: jan.jensen@mirka.com


Försäljning Danmark

Torben Hedegaard, Sales Representative Surface Finishing

THE

Telefon: +45 69 911654
Order HK: +45 69 911652
E-mail: torben.hedegaard@mirka.com


Eigil Jacobsen, Sales Representative Surface Finishing

EJAC

Telefon: +45 69 911653
Order HK: +45 69 911652
E-mail: eigil.jacobsen@mirka.com


Försäljning Island

Stig O. Andersen, Key Account Manager Surface Finishing/Wood

SAN

Telefon: +47 21 014425
Order HK: +47 21 014423
E-mail: stig.andersen@mirka.com