Salg Danmark

Torben Hedegaard

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Torben Hedegaard

Telefon: +45 69 911654
Ordre HK: +45 69 911652
E-mail: torben.hedegaard@mirka.com

 

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

Thommie Eriksson

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com


Eigil Jacobsen

District Manager, Collision Repair

Eigil Jacobsen

Telefon: +45 69 911653 
Ordre HK: +45 69 911652 
E-mail: eigil.jacobsen@mirka.com

 

 


Salg Sverige

Stefan Gustavsson

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Stefan Gustavsson

Telefon: +46 54 2244534 
E-mail: stefan.gustavsson@mirka.com

 

Hans Hilmér

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Hans Hilmér

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 536
E-mail:
 hans.hilmer@mirka.com

 

Jimmy Granquist

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Jimmy Granquist

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 537
E-mail:
 jimmy.granquist@mirka.com

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

Thommie Eriksson

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com


Fredrik Gidlund

District Manager, Collision Repair

Fredrik Gidlund

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 532
E-mail: 
fredrik.gidlund@mirka.com

 

Mattias Hansson

District Manager, Collision Repair

Mattias Hansson

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 533
E-mail:
 mattias.hansson@mirka.com

 

Daniel André

District Manager, Collision Repair

 Daniel André

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 531 
E-mail: daniel.andre@mirka.com


Salg Norge

Stig O. Andersen

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Stig Andersen

 

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +47 21 014425 

Ordre HK: +47 21 014423 

E-mail: stig.andersen@mirka.com

 

 

Yngve Nygård

District Manager, Collision Repair

Yngve Nygård

Telefon: +47 23 965407 

Ordre HK: +47 21 014423 

E-mail: yngve.nygard@mirka.com


Jan M. Jensen

District Manager, Collision Repair

Jan M Jensen

Telefon: +47 21 014424 

Ordre HK: +47 21 014423 

E-mail: jan.jensen@mirka.com

 

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

Thommie Eriksson

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com


Salg Island

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

Thommie Eriksson

 

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com