{{ page.ImageAlt }}

Mirka Scandinavia

Du kan nå oss på adressen nedenfor:

Mirka Scandinavia
AB Frögatan 9
S-653 43 Karlstad

Ordre Norge: +47 21 014423
HK Sverige: +46 54 690950
Ordre Danmark: +45 69 911652

Fax: +46 54 854834
E-mail: sales.se@mirka.com



Salg Mirka Scandinavia

Salg Norge

Stig O. Andersen

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Stig Andersen

 

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +47 21 014425
Ordre HK: +47 21 014423
E-post: stig.andersen@mirka.com


Jan M. Jensen

District Manager, Collision Repair

Jan Jensen

Telefon: +47 21 014424 
Ordre HK: 
+47 21 014423 
E-post: 
jan.jensen@mirka.com 

 

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

Thommie eriksson

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-postthommie.eriksson@mirka.com


Salg Sverige

Stefan Gustavsson

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Stefan Gustavsson

Telefon: +46 54 2244534 
E-post: stefan.gustavsson@mirka.com

 

Hans Hilmér

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

 Hans Hilmér

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 536
E-post:
 hans.hilmer@mirka.com

 

Jimmy Granquist

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Jimmy Granquist

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 537
E-post:
 jimmy.granquist@mirka.com

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

Thommie Eriksson

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-postthommie.eriksson@mirka.com


Fredrik Gidlund

District Manager, Collision Repair

Fredrik Gidlund

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 532
E-post:
 fredrik.gidlund@mirka.com

 

Mattias Hansson

District Manager, Collision Repair

Mattias Hansson

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 533
E-post:
 mattias.hansson@mirka.com

 

Daniel André

District Manager, Collision Repair

 Daniel André

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 531 
E-mail: daniel.andre@mirka.com


Salg Danmark

Torben Hedegaard

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Torben Hedegaard

 

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +45 69 911654
Ordre HK: +45 69 911652
E-post: torben.hedegaard@mirka.com

 

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

Thommie Eriksson

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-postthommie.eriksson@mirka.com

 


Eigil Jacobsen

District Manager, Collision Repair

Eigil Jacobsen

 

 

 

 

 

Telefon: +45 69 911653 
Ordre HK: +45 69 911652 
E-post: eigil.jacobsen@mirka.com


Salg Island

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

Thommie Eriksson

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-postthommie.eriksson@mirka.com



Mirka Scandinavia
Frögatan 9
S-653 43 Karlstad
Sverige

Växel: +46 54 69 09 50
Ordre HK Norge: +47 21 01 44 23
Ordre HK Danmark: +45 69 91 16 52
Fax: 054-854834
E-mail: sales.se@mirka.com

 

 

 

Sofia Alsterdal Sahlin

Customer Service

Telefon: +46 54-690950 
E-mail: sales.se@mirka.com

 

Ann-Marie Eriksson Wiik

Customer Service 

 

Telefon: +46 54-690950 
E-mail: sales.se@mirka.com

 

Helena Elffors

Administrative Manager 

 

Telefon: +46 54-690959
E-mail: helena.elffors@mirka.com

 

Pia Johansson

Economy Assistant

Telefon: +46 54-690954
E-mail: pia.johansson@mirka.com

 

 

 


Dan Pettersson

Managing Director

 

Telefon: +46 54-690955 
E-mail: dan.pettersson@mirka.com

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

Telefon: +46 54 2244535
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com

 

Alexander Gidebratt

Marketing Manager

Telefon: +46 54-690956
E-mail: alexander.gidebratt@mirka.com

 

Li Szczepanska

Marketing Assistant

Li Szczepanska

Telefon: +46 54 690958
E-mail: li.szczepanska@mirka.com    


Kontakt oss

Sektor






 
Mirka Personvernpolicy*