Mirka® LEROS - Perfektion aus jedem Winkel.

Dieser einzigartige Wand- und Deckenschleifer überzeugt mit nur 3,5 kg Gewicht und einem bürstenlosen Motor. Das geringe Gewicht ermöglicht dem Anwender ein Schleifen über längere Zeiträume ohne den Körper zu belasten. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist die 180 ° Flexibilität am Schleifkopf.

180° Flexibilität. 100% Komfort.

Das flexible und praktische Design bietet unübertroffene Vorteile, wie ergonomische Arbeitspositionen und weniger Belastung des Körpers und des Rückens. Mit weniger als 3,5 kg kann der Bediener längere Zeit ohne Ermüdung schleifen.

CLOSE X

Mirkas Systemlösung

Mirka LEROS kombiniert mit den staubfreien Netzschleifmitteln von Mirka und einem geeigneten Staubabsaugsystem schafft eine sauberere und gesündere Arbeitsumgebung. Dadurch wird nicht nur der Schleifprozess beschleunigt, sondern auch Zeit und Geld gespart.

CLOSE X

Einzigartige Eigenschaften

Mirka LEROS ist der leichteste Schleifer seiner Klasse. Der erste Wandschleifer mit einem 180° flexiblen Schleifkopf, einem exzentrichen Hub und zwei Absaugstellen.

Copyright (C) 2017 Mirka Ltd. All rights reserved

Mirka® LEROS - Perfection from any angle.

Mirka LEROS - the lightest and most advanced wall and ceiling sander. This unique brushless sander features innovative solutions,  including a sanding head with 180° flexibility and a 5 mm random orbital movement, making it extremely user friendly.

180° flexibility. 100% comfort.

The flexible and practical design gives unmatched advantages, such as ergonomic working positions and less strain on the operator's body and back. At less than 3,5 kg, the operator can sand for longer periods without fatigue.

CLOSE X

Perfection from any angle

With Mirka LEROS, the operator can work very close to corners thanks to the sanding head and backing pad design. Due to the random orbital movement, Mirka LEROS responds precisely to the operator's movements making the sanding process easy. In addition, it also creates a smoother better finish.

Complete solution

Combine Mirka  LEROS with Mirka's dust-free net abrasives and a suitable dust extraction system  to create a cleaner and healthier working environment.  Not only will it speed up the sanding process, it will also save you time and money.

CLOSE X

Unique features

Mirka LEROS is the lightest sander in its class. The first wall sander with a 180° flexible sanding head, an orbit movement and dual suction points.

Copyright (C) 2017 Mirka Ltd. All rights reserved