Mirka's digital services adds value through myMirka app and Dashboard for example track vibrations when sanding
Mirka's digital services adds value through myMirka app and Dashboard for example track vibrations when sanding

 

Solution numérique de finition de surface

La source de réflextion de myMirka fut d'offrir un moyen simple de prendre soin de vos mains lors du ponçage. Nous avons intégré un capteur de vibrations et la technologie Bluetooth® à nos ponceuses électriques et avons développé une application permettant de suivre les mesures des vibrations. Grâce à myMirka, vous accédez également à de nombreuses données et à de nombreux avantages digitaux, tel que l'enregistrement de la garantie via l'application.

L'amélioration continue de l'expérience numérique Mirka est notre objectif. Nous lançons Dashboard de myMirka. C'est la nouvelle plate-forme loT avec différents services : myTools et my Workers qui est capable de visualiser tous les outils Mirka d'un environnement de travail. Nous ajoutons continuellement de nouvelles fonctionnalités utiles et connectons plus d'outils  électriques.





Des informations précieuses au bout des doigts. L' expérience de la finition de surface vue autrement. Les solutions numériques de Mirka sont à portée de clic.

Télécharger l'application myMirka

myMirka est disponible gratuitement (incluant des options payantes). Nous ajoutons continuellement de nouvelles fonctionnalités. Assurez-vous de garder votre application à jour. La connectivité Bluetooth nécessite une certification au niveau des pays. Pour plus d'informations, reportez-vous ci-dessous. Pour profiter de tous les avantages offerts par l'application, nous vous encourageons à vous enregistrer en tant qu'utilisateur. Bon ponçage !

myMirka Lite (sans Bluetooth)

myMirka lite app

Disponible dans tous les pays non listés ci-contre

myMirka (avec Bluetooth)



Disponible dans les pays suivants : Union Européenne, Australie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Canada, Chine, Géorgie, Inde, Israël, Nouvelle-Zélande, Norvège, Russie, Serbie, Suisse, Turquie et États-Unis.

Connecter l'outil à l'application myMirka

Track daily vibration exposure and other usage data with mymirka app that is a part of the digital services that Mirka offers for added value when sanding

Mirka®DEOS et Mirka® DEROS

1. Brancher le cordon d’alimentation sur secteur.

2. Appuyer et maintenir enfoncé le bouton + lors de la mise sous tension de la ponceuse (bouton On/Off).

3. La LED gauche s’allume (vert) pour indiquer que le Bluetooth est activé.

4. Appuyer sur le bouton « Recherche » de l’application myMirka.

5. Appuyer sur le bouton « Connecter » et sélectionner Mirka Deos ou Mirka Deros à l’écran.

6. La ponceuse Mirka et l’application myMirka sont connectées et prêtes à fonctionner.

La fonction Bluetooth se désactive automatiquement lorsque l’outil est hors tension.

A noter ! Les ponceuses Mirka Deros fabriquées à partir du 29 aout 2016 sont équipées de la technologie Bluetooth Low Energy



Mesurer le niveau de vibration en temps réel

Les questions de santé et de sécurité sur le lieu de travail sont de plus en plus importantes. En raison des vibrations durant les opérations de ponçage, le doigt blanc (syndrome des vibrations affectant le système main-bras) est l’un des symptômes reconnus. Mirka place au centre de ses préoccupations la santé de l’utilisateur. L’application mesure en temps réel le niveau de vibration et le reporte sur un compteur gradué de couleur (vert, jaune et rouge). Parallèlement, l’indication de la vitesse se visualise sur un compteur différent.

L'application donne des conseils pour réduire le niveau de vibrations et apporte des recommandations en fonction du niveau de la valeur limite réglementaire quotidienne d'exposition atteinte par l'utilisateur. Les vibrations sont mesurées conformément à la norme ISO 5349-1:2001(E). Des recommandations pour diminuer les vibrations sont proposées par l’application.

 





myMirka Tool Vibrator Indicator

Suivre l’exposition aux vibrations sur une période

Le suivi de l'exposition quotidienne aux vibrations est un service disponible en option payante. Elle suit et enregistre l'exposition quotidienne aux vibrations conformément à la directive européenne 2002/44 / CE de l'article 5. L'aiguille du compteur se positionne dans la partie jaune lorsque l'utilisateur est exposé à un niveau de 2,5 m/s2 du maximum de la valeur d'exposition quotidienne aux vibrations. L'utilisateur peut facilement enregistrer et suivre son niveau d'exposition qui est mesuré durant les 5 dernières minutes de travail et stocké durant les 30 derniers jours.

Prenez soin de vos outils les plus précieux : vos mains !

Les vibrations dues au ponçage pendant de très longues heures peuvent provoquer ce que l'on appelle le doigt blanc (syndrome des vibrations affectant le système main-bras). La santé de l'utilisateur est au centre des préoccupations de Mirka. Nous avons donc conçu cette application pour que vous preniez les mesures nécessaires évitant cette blessure. La mesure de l'exposition quotidienne aux vibrations est essentielle pour améliorer la santé au travail.



Track vibration exposure with mymirka app that is a part of the digital services that Mirka offers for added value when sanding

Track daily vibration exposure with mymirka app that is a part of the digital services that Mirka offers for added value when sanding

Le Dashboard de myMirka

Le Dashboard (tableau de bord) de myMirka est la nouvelle plateforme loT de Mirka. Les premiers services lancés sont myTools et myWorkers. Ils visualisent toutes les activités dans un environnement de travail. Nous ajoutons continuellement de nouvelles fonctionnalités utiles et connectons plus d'outils électriques pour vous aider dans votre travail.

Le Dashboard est un service utilisé via votre navigateur Internet et connecté à l'application myMirka. L'application communique et envoie des conseils d'utilisation et des données à votre tableau de bord afin que vous puissiez profiter de tous les avantages offerts par nos services digitaux.



Mirka's digital services adds value through myMirka app and Dashboard for example track vibrations when sanding

Connecter l'application myMirka au Dashboard

Vous pouvez connecter votre application myMirka au Dashboard en trois étapes
1. Terminer l'enregistrement de l'utilisateur dans l'application myMirka
2. Accéder aux paramètres dans l'application myMirka et se connecter
3. Enfin, se connecter au compte myMirka Dashboard.

Le nom d'utilisateur est votre adresse e-mail et le mot de passe doit être le même que celui créé lors de l'enregistrement.





myTools et myWorkers

Le service myTools visualise votre parc d'outils avec des informations détaillées sur les produits. Avec myWorkers, vous obtenez une vue d'ensemble de tous les opérateurs et outils utilisés. Les deux services offrent des fonctionnalités supplémentaires que vous pouvez explorer pendant une période d’essai de 90 jours. Avec la fonction PRO de myTools, vous obtenez des données quotidiennes sur l'exposition aux vibrations pour chaque outil. Vous pouvez également voir l’alimentation, la vitesse et la température du moteur sur le Dashboard lors du ponçage.

Avec la version PRO de myWorkers, obtenez des données quotidiennes d'exposition aux vibrations pour chaque utilisateur et conservez les données collectées.

MyTools et myWorkers sont proposés à tous lors de l'enregistrement de la garantie. Tous les outils enregistrés sous la même garantie avec la même adresse e-mail seront visibles sur votre compte myMirka Dashboard.





myMirka services numériques & connectivité

La vision de la transformation digitale et de la connectivité de Mirka® est de faire évoluer la finition de surface vers un avenir numérique en lançant des interconnexions intelligentes, en proposant des solutions à valeur ajoutée et en partageant des informations instantanées pour nos clients et autres parties prenantes dans un environnement de fonctionnalités intelligentes entièrement intégré aux secteurs d’activités grâce aux technologies mobiles.

À l’ère du numérique, la connectivité est centrale. myMirka est la plateforme pour mobiles et tablettes, vous offrant des services numériques, des solutions connectées et créer des bénéfices pour les utilisateurs dans leur environnement de travail.

Rejoignez myMirka, restez connectés et utilisez les fonctionnalités intelligentes que Mirka apporte à l’industrie de la finition de surface, en transformant le secteur en un avenir numérique.





Ponceuse murs et plafonds compatible Bluetooth

Mirka's digital services adds value through myMirka app and Dashboard for example track vibrations when sanding
Mirka's digital services adds value through myMirka app and Dashboard for example track vibrations when sanding

Digital surface finishing solutions

The starting point of myMirka was to offer a simple way of looking after your hands when sanding. We have added an integrated vibration sensor and Bluetooth® technology to our most popular electric sanders and developed an app to follow-up the measurements. Thanks to myMirka you also access a lot of tool data and enjoy many digital benefits, as for example, warranty registration through the app.

To continue to improve the digital Mirka experience we launch the myMirka Dashboard. It is the new IoT platform with services: myTools and myWorkers that visualize all Mirka tools of a working environment. We are continually adding new useful features and connecting more power tools.

It’s all available at your fingertips. Experience surface finishing in a new way. Mirka’s digital solutions are just a click away.

 





Download myMirka® App

myMirka is available free of charge (in-app purchases). We are continually adding new features. Make sure to keep your app up-to-date. The Bluetooth connectivity needs a certification on a country level, check for more information below. 
To enjoy all the benefits that the app provides we encourage you to register as a user when you have downloaded the app. Happy sanding!

myMirka Lite (no Bluetooth)

myMirka lite app

Available in: all other countries, not listed to the left. 

myMirka (with Bluetooth®)



Available in: EU countries, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, India, New Zealand, Norway, Russia, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, and USA.

Connect your power tool

Track daily vibration exposure and other usage data with mymirka app that is a part of the digital services that Mirka offers for added value when sanding

Mirka® DEOS and Mirka® DEROS*

1. Connect the power cord to a mains outlet. 
2. Press and hold the + button while switching on the power button. 
3. The left LED lights up (green), to indicate that Bluetooth is active.

Pair your device 

1. Check that Bluetooth is on.
2. Open the myMirka app; choose “Connect Tool” then “Scan”.
3. Select the tool that you have activated and “Connect”.***

You are now ready to start exploring myMirka features!



The Bluetooth low energy technology connectivity is available in:
EU countries, Australia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Canada, China, India, New Zealand, Norway, Russia, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, and USA.





Measure vibration in real-time

Once connected, you can easily follow the vibration levels while using your tool. Select “Vibration” from the myMirka menu and the vibration of the tool will be displayed on a colour graded scale. If you are in the red, click on the info button for advice on how to lower vibrations. You can also follow your speed in a separate graph. 
The vibration is measured according to the ISO 5349-1:2001(E) standard and has been developed in cooperation with CVK AB.





myMirka Tool Vibrator Indicator

Track long-term vibration exposure

Vibration Exposure is an additional feature available as an in-app purchase. It allows you to track your daily vibration exposure. The gage turns yellow when you have been exposed to more than 50% of the maximum daily vibration exposure according to the European directive, 2002/44/EC Article 5. Once the gage turns red, you have reached the maximum level and your hands need to rest. 

Take care of your most valuable tools, your hands.

Vibrations from sanding for very long hours can cause vibration white finger (hand-arm vibration syndrome). At Mirka we want to put your health in focus, so we’ve made it easier for you to take the necessary steps to avoid this injury. Measuring daily vibration exposure is key to improving occupational health.



Track vibration exposure with mymirka app that is a part of the digital services that Mirka offers for added value when sanding

Track daily vibration exposure with mymirka app that is a part of the digital services that Mirka offers for added value when sanding

myMirka® Dashboard

The myMirka Dashboard is Mirka’s new IoT platform. The first services launched are myTools and myWorkers. They visualise all activities in a working environment. We are continually adding new useful features and connecting more power tools to help you in your work.

In short, the Dashboard is a service for your browser and connected through myMirka app. The app communicates and sends tool and usage data to your Dashboard so you can enjoy all the benefits our digital services offer.



Mirka's digital services adds value through myMirka app and Dashboard for example track vibrations when sanding

Connect the myMirka app to the Dashboard

You can connect your myMirka app to the Dashboard in three steps:
1. Complete user registration in the myMirka app
2. Go to Settings in the myMirka app and Login
3. Then you can login to the myMirka Dashboard account.

The username is your e-mail address and the password needs to be the same as the one created when registered.





myTools and myWorkers

The service myTools visualises your tool fleet with detailed product information. With myWorkers you get an overview of all workers and tools in use. Both services offer additional features that you can explore during a 90 day trial period. With the PRO feature of myTools you get daily vibration exposure data for each tool. You can also see the current, speed and the temperature of the motor and the motor drive on the Dashboard, while sanding.

With the PRO version of myWorkers you can get daily vibration exposure data for each user and you can also keep the data collected.

Both myTools and myWorkers are offered to all when completing the warranty registration. All tools that have been warranty registered with the same e-mail address will be visible on your myMirka Dashboard account.

 





Mirka’s digital vision

Mirka’s digital transformation and connectivity vision is to transform surface finishing into a digital future, by launching smart interconnections, providing added value and instant feedback to our customers and other stakeholders in a high tech smart fully integrated business environment with help of device intelligence and Big Data.
In the digital era, connectivity is crucial. myMirka is not just an app, it’s a platform providing digital services and connectivity solutions. Join myMirka, stay connected and utilise the added value Mirka brings the surface finishing industry, by transforming the business into a digital future. 





Note:

* Older models of Mirka DEROS, produced before September 2016 (no product name printed in black on the side of the tool), are not equipped with Bluetooth.
** Bluetooth function for Mirka AROS-B and Mirka AOS-B currently only available in EU countries.

*** Please note that Bluetooth is automatically deactivated when the tool is disconnected from the mains outlet or battery. If you have disconnected the tool, you need to activate Bluetooth and pair your device again next time you use it.