{{ page.ImageAlt }}

Hitta hit

Du kan nå oss på adressen nedan:

Mirka Scandinavia AB
Frögatan 9
S-653 43 Karlstad

Huvudkontor Sverige: +46 54 690950
Order Norge: +47 21 014423
Order Danmark: +45 69 911652

Fax: +46 54 854834
E-mail: sales.se@mirka.com



Försäljning Mirka Scandinavia

Försäljning Sverige

Stefan Gustavsson

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Stefan Gustavsson

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 534
E-mail: stefan.gustavsson@mirka.com

 

Hans Hilmér

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Hans Hilmer

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 536
E-mail:
 hans.hilmer@mirka.com

 

Jimmy Granquist

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Jimmy Granquist

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 537
E-mail:
 jimmy.granquist@mirka.com

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

 Thommie

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com

 


Fredrik Gidlund

District Manager, Collision Repair

Fredrik Gidlund

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 532
E-mail:
 fredrik.gidlund@mirka.com

 

Mattias Hansson

District Manager, Collision Repair

Mattias Hansson

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 533
E-mail:
 mattias.hansson@mirka.com

 

Daniel André

District Manager, Collision Repair

 Daniel André

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 531 
E-mail: daniel.andre@mirka.com


Försäljning Norge

Stig O. Andersen

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

SAN

Telefon: +47 21 014425
Order HK: +47 21 014423
E-mail: stig.andersen@mirka.com

 

 

Yngve Nygård

District Manager, Collision Repair

Yngve Nygård

Telefon: +47 23 965407 
Order HK: +47 21 014423 
E-mail: yngve.nygard@mirka.com


Jan M. Jensen

District Manager, Collision Repair

Jan M Jensen

Telefon: +47 21 014424
Order HK: +47 21 014423
E-mail: jan.jensen@mirka.com

 

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

 Thommie Eriksson

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com


Försäljning Danmark

Torben Hedegaard

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Torben Hedegaard

Telefon: +45 69 911654
Order HK: +45 69 911652
E-mail: torben.hedegaard@mirka.com

 

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

 Thommie Eriksson

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com


Eigil Jacobsen

District Manager, Collision Repair

Eigil Jacobsen

Telefon: +45 69 911653
Order HK: +45 69 911652
E-mail: eigil.jacobsen@mirka.com


Försäljning Island

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

Thommie Eriksson

Telefon: +46 54 2244535 
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com





Kontor

Mirka Scandinavia AB
Frögatan 9
653 43 Karlstad
Sverige

Växel: +46 54-69 09 50
Order HK Norge: +47 21 014423
Order HK Danmark: +45 69 911652
Fax: 054-854834
E-mail: sales.se@mirka.com

 

 

 


Sofia Alsterdal Sahlin

Customer Service

Telefon: +46 54-690950 
E-mail: sales.se@mirka.com

 

 

Ann-Marie Eriksson Wiik

Customer Service

Telefon: +46 54-690950
E-mail: sales.se@mirka.com

 

 

Helena Elffors

Administrative Manager

HEL

Telefon: +46 54-690959
E-mail: helena.elffors@mirka.com

 

 

Pia Johansson

Economy Assistant

 

Telefon: +46 54-690954
E-mail: pia.johansson@mirka.com

 

 

 


Dan Pettersson

Managing Director

Telefon: +46 54-690955
E-mail: dan.pettersson@mirka.com

 

 

Thommie Eriksson

Sales Manager

TER

Telefon: +46 54 2244535
E-mail: thommie.eriksson@mirka.com

 

 

Alexander Gidebratt

Marketing Manager

AGI

Telefon: +46 54-690956
E-mail: alexander.gidebratt@mirka.com

 

 

Li Szczepanska

Marketing Assistant

Li Szczepanska

Telefon: +46 54 690958
E-mail: li.szczepanska@mirka.com  


Kontakta oss

 
Sektor