Försäljning Sverige

Stefan Gustavsson

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Stefan Gustavsson

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 534
E-mail: stefan.gustavsson@mirka.com

 

Hans Hilmér

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Hans Hilmer

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 536
E-mail:
 hans.hilmer@mirka.com

 

Kontakta kundservice

Tel: 054-69 09 50

Mejl kundservice

 


Fredrik Gidlund

District Manager, Collision Repair

Fredrik Gidlund

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 532
E-mail:
 fredrik.gidlund@mirka.com

 

Mattias Hansson

District Manager, Collision Repair

Mattias Hansson

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 533
E-mail:
 mattias.hansson@mirka.com

 

Fredrik Ståhl

District Manager, Collision Repair

Telefon: +46 54 22 44 531
E-mail:
 fredrik.stahl@mirka.com

 

 


Försäljning Norge

Stig O. Andersen

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

SAN

Telefon: +47 21 014425
Order HK: +47 21 014423
E-mail: stig.andersen@mirka.com


Jan M. Jensen

District Manager, Collision Repair

Jan M Jensen

Telefon: +47 21 014424
Order HK: +47 21 014423
E-mail: jan.jensen@mirka.com

 


Försäljning Danmark

Torben Hedegaard

District Manager, Building Industry Decoration

Torben Hedegaard

Telefon: +45 69 911654
Order HK: +45 69 911652
E-mail: torben.hedegaard@mirka.com


Eigil Jacobsen

District Manager, Collision Repair

Eigil Jacobsen

Telefon: +45 69 911653
Order HK: +45 69 911652
E-mail: eigil.jacobsen@mirka.com


Försäljning Island

Alexander Gidebratt

Marketing Manager

AGI

Telefon: +46 54-690956
E-mail: alexander.gidebratt@mirka.com